Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Who knows we might go down in flames, but then again you might just change my name ;).....

In her own words

I am 29 years old and have been bouncing around the north Pittsburgh area. I graduated from IUP with a degree in child and family studies/ed psych. I am currently a preschool teacher. I don't know what I will pursue next but love working with children. I am easy going and very kind. My friends mean everything to me and try to make everyone happy. Although I do speak my mind at times. Most people tell me I am always smiling and have a good heart. My greatest accomplishment so far has been earning a 4.0 when in college. I hope to attract someone who will not be able to live without me ;). I enjoy going out on weekends. I can be wild t times but also like the calm life. I just like to always have something to do. I laugh A LOT!!! I love to laugh and sarcastic behavior doesn't bother me. I'm just mainly looking to be happy with someone and share special moments. I'm looking for my best friend and someone who will give me butterflies.(Even just to hear your name) I like to do things inside and out. I find the problem of having people do them with me and a lot are not as fun alone. I also like my lazy days. I love board games with groups of people. I try new things just might not be good at them but still know how to have fun. I want someone that can goof around and be silly but still know how to be a sweetheart and romantic at times. I love summer nights and the fresh air that comes with it. I've always wanted a boat so I do like being on the water. I can do movies games sport events and occasional club scenes although sometimes I feel I'm getting to old because of the loudness. I try to go just to tell myself I'm not getting old :).want to know more feel free to ask. I recently got new golf clubs and I try the driving range never went full force all out 19 holes but par 3 was fun :) I enjoy all kinds of movies and music. I do enjoy scary/horror movies but will not watch them alone. So looking for a partner to watch them with haha ;) I like to walk a lot. I'm a huge Pirate fan and not just because they are kicking butt now. I always have been since I was born thanks to my dad!! I might not know all the stats though so I wouldn't be up for a quiz lol. My family is crazy at times but I love them and they are great!! I hope to start my own wonderful family someday! It is hard to write all my interests but if you are able to speak and hang out with me you will eventually find out!! I can be shy at first but I warm up very fast!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Bettis Bar and Grill, North Park, Cedar Point, Beach, Finding new places to enjoy


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

For fun

walking, mini golf, hanging with friends, going out to any type of bar or scene, SPORTING EVENTS, games, stand up, shop, EVERYTHING and ANYTHING



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral