Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

summer_glow

50 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 600 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking......I'll know when I find it

In her own words

First of all, I will tell you a little bit about myself. If I sound interesting to you ..lets chat and see what we have in common and if after corresponding you dont have interest please just tell me. = ) please have current pictures of yourself posted if your going to contact me. My pictures are current. I am going to attempt to keep this short and sweet. I am a hopeless romantic and if romance still exists...I would like it to find me. I enjoy doing almost anything and like to enjoy life to its fullest. I have two son 24 and 14 whom I am very proud of and love with all my heart unconditionally. I love the sunshine and the beach. I like walking, biking, movies, dinner, laughing and having fun. I love to cook and admit Im very good at it. I am very copecetic and am happy doing almost anything. I can do anything from jeans to a sexy black dress.I also work out regularly and keep myself in good physical shape. I am a giving, caring woman and would like to find that special someone to spend time with. I love to smile, laugh, and enjoy life. I don't want to get to the end of my life and find that I lived just the length of it. I want to have lived the width of it as well. I prefer men who are intelligent, honest, funny and who keep themselves in good physical shape. They should have their own interests in life and not looking for a woman to spend every waking minute with. I adore the litle signs of affection that lets someone now you are thinking of them. I want to meet someone and see if there is chemistry..mental and physical..and see where it goes from there. Its the little things in life that are important to me, I am not a materialistic person. I am looking for my best friend, someone who is able to accept the good times and the bad times in a relationship. Someone with whom we compliment each others differences..he brings out the best in me and I bring out the best in him.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like many places but the beach is definately my favorite. I love the sound of the ocean and the waves. The peacefullness and beauty of the sunsets. I would love to travel to many more places and see things I have never seen before.

Favorite things

I like most music.) TV Shows: Satisfaction, Graceland, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Client List, Breakout Kings, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men.

For fun

I like to do most anything, ..work out, bike, hike, walk, museums, zoo, kayak, movies, comedy clubs. I would love to try new things that I haven't had the chance to experience yet.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
. I believe that there is a God out there watching over me and helping me through this walk of life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference