Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Coventry, RI, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 30 miles of East Greenwich, RI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to look back on life and say "I can't believe I did that" than "I wish I'd did that

In her own words

I'm an honest, easy going. optimistic person and I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor :) I also love being a mom. I have four great kids that are 19,18,13 and 3. My oldest three live with their dad (that's why I put no answer to the kids question) We're very close and I see them almost evrery day. We live in the same town about 5 minutes apart. I love to try new things. I'm a big warm/hot weather person and I love the beach and traveling to warm tropical places. I try to take one big vacation every year. I like to go out for dinner/drinks..maybe watch a live band or stay in a watch a movie. I love trying new things. I just tried zip lining in September. It was a lot of fun! My ideal guy would have a great sense of humor, love kids, and have an easy going personality. I just want to make it clear that I am looking for a relationship. I'm not in a rush and I'm happy to take thing slow but I'm not interested in "casual dating". Also, I want the kind of relationship that has a lot of chemistry, great communication. I also want to add that I text as much as anyone but you can't get to know someone that way so I do like to talk on the phone as well :) I'm busy like everyone else but I do make time to be with the person I'm seeing so I hope to meet someone who is able and willing to do the same :) Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 1 dog(shepherd lab mix that is a rescue from the south) He's such a great dog :) I also have 2 cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going on cruises or going anywhere warm and/or tropical... Some of my favorite places are San Diego, Cancun, Key West but there are many places I would love to try :) Especially Tahiti and Hawaii. I've always wanted to go to Italy as well.

Favorite things

music, the beach, animals, traveling

For fun

.the beach, amusement parks,traveling, hanging out with friends and family, going out and watching a band, movies

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a psychologists office and I've been there for 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a big mix 1/4 Portuguese and 1/4 Irish and little Scottish, English And German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral