Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Uxbridge, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If your glass is half empty, get a smaller glass.

In her own words

Small but mighty is what my friends often say. I am shy and don't need to be the center of attention until I get to know you. Then outspoken probably best describes me. I am easy going and enjoy spending time with friends. I love live music, yoga, travel and laid back fun times. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the small things in life and doesn't need to be jumping out of a plane to keep the day interesting. (I'm afraid of heights) I grew up in Gananoque and Kingston. There was always a band playing and fantastic restaurants. I spent a lot of time on the water and even worked for a Canadian cruise line on the St Lawrence. I enjoy my job which is high stress and demanding but go home knowing that I made a difference in someones life. With that being said when I'm not at work I'm silly and low maintenance. As long as there is a good balance between seriousness and fun - then life is all good. I love a good pair of jeans and probably won't get out of my pajama pants on a day off but it's great to dress up every once in a while. I love my family and have them tattooed on back - my whole back. I've been in 3 long term relationships, the last one was 11 years. I am not a serial dater, in fact I am probably a very bad dater. I've always met people through friends and have gotten to know them over time but life gets busy and people don't seem to be meeting that way anymore. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, indoors and out. Is adventurous and likes to travel. Loves to laugh and is passionate about anything - animals, music, tattoos, whatever it is just LOVE it. I have a couple of comments based on emails that I have received: -I do not have children because it just never worked out that way - there is nothing "wrong" with me (and if this is your first question - please do not email me) -Please have a picture - we all know it plays a part -I don't mind a drive but hours away will probably not work out - I'm looking for a relationship, someone to spend time with - not a long distance "friendship". As my career is in Toronto, I am unable to move hours away from the city. All th best in everyone's search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities that I have been to are - Dublin, Quebec City and San Francisco. I love the south - if it's hot and sunny then I'm there.

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything but still cannot get into country music - sorry. Favorite bands would be Evanescence, Green Day and Alice in Chains. But I like top 40 and anything with a beat that you can dance to. Movies - Action with big sound!

For fun

I love live music, especially alternative or rock. Movies, reading, yoga, swimming.

Last read

Lee Child - One Shot and Cosmo (I know I know - but it's trashy fun for girls)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Communications for an emergency service
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference