Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Nothing like a little ice cream in the ear. Well worth it to get to hang with one of my buddy's twins.

In his own words

This is my first time trying online dating (as is probably the case for the millions of other online daters), however, I am quite intrigued by the prospect of meeting someone who I wouldn't have met otherwise. I'm an athlete in a body that is slowly trying to sneak away from me. I try to make up for that by watching and attending sporting events whenever possible, except for now when thinking about heading to a football game, I consider the weather. I still make it to the gym, but work and sleep make it very easy to skip a few days. I do enjoy spending some time on the couch watching a good movie or show with my dim-witted dog (I still love him though), but I'm also up for heading into NYC to try out a restaurant (hooked on Frank, Spice Market, and 121 Fulton) or just wander the streets taking it all in. I'm most disappointed that I would probably finish in the bottom 3 of a 5th grade dance contest, but that is very high on the list of things I would like to change. I've known my best friend since 4th grade. That's one of his twins in my profile picture. I have a very tight group of friends and they are very important to me. Twice a year we get together for a guys trip (London most recently). These bonds have been, and will continue to be, a large part of who I am. There's a chance I was born a few generations late, as I'm intrigued by the process of courting, believe a man should always get the door, and wish more people genuinely meant "thank you" when they say it. I believe that honesty is the cornerstone of a successful relationship. Simply, I'm looking for someone who wants to be with me, and me with her. Obviously, that will work much better if we find that we have many things in common, but I also don't want to rule anything out based upon what's written on a web page. I am looking for a lasting relationship and hope you are too.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier, named Monkey. He is 11, and certainly isn't as smart as he used to be. It is easily excused, however, as he's moved to San Diego with me, been attacked by a pit bull, moved back to NY, and had brain stem surgery.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Long Beach, Freeport, or out East works for the Island. I don't know the city well enough, but I really enjoy just seeing where I end up. I've been lucky enough to travel a lot, but Italy and Australia are still atop my list.

For fun

There's very little that I don't enjoy. I can just as easily catch a ball game or see a Broadway show. Dinner at home, a restaurant, or on a picnic blanket all have their appeal. The company I'm with is what makes the difference.

Last read

I'm currently making way through A Song of Ice and Fire, but I recently worked through a phase Gus saw me through Lone Survivor, War, and Delta Force.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference