Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Guy Who Likes to Relax

In his own words

Like many of you, this is a really difficult section to fill out. But here we go. I am a really lax dude, who likes to take it easy. I've been on the "full gear" kinda mentality before and its extremely tiring lol. When I need to, I takes things seriously, but usually I believe that life is too short to take everything too seriously. My friends also tell me that I am too private, but I always believe to keep the mystery in any relationship and have new discoveries about the person that I am with. I'm looking for somebody who is independent and has a great personality. To me, personality is always stays, looks fade away. As for recreation: I love watching TV when I have the chance. I am more of a TV person than I am a movie goer (although I do want to change that). Reality TV, cooking shows, competitions, Dexter, the Good wife (just to name some) are some of my favorite. I really don't have time to be glued to the TV 24/7 but when I can, I do get really involved in my TV shows :) If you're not sleeping, or hit the back button yet, and interested send me a message. I probably wouldn't mind getting some lunch or coffee.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, watching a good movie, traveling to different countries or states, I like San Diego, Downtown Los Angeles, Hollywood, Orange County


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I like watching cooking shows, cooking competitions, reality tv shows. I enjoy working out and going to the gym. I also enjoy trying new things and going out,

For fun

I like to read, work out, shop, hang out, and try new restaurants.

Last read

I am currently reading the Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney in the State of California
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian
Liberal Hindu Indian Male
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I am not very religious, but I am more spiritual. I don't believe that I am right, but this mentality is best for me. I am always open to new ideas and philosophies.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral