Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go.

In his own words

I'm an Los Angelse transplant who has really found a home here in Denver. I really miss my family in California and my best friend is my twin brother who now lives in Japan. I'm a career-minded, ambitious, and goal oriented person who loves to make new friends and is open to trying new things. An awesome sense of humor (at least I think so :)) and a positive attitude helps me get through all the times of life. I spend my free time going to restaurants, cooking, exploring the outdoors and doing non-profit work. I really have a passion for leadership development. Who I Am Looking For: I am looking for somebody who is just as interested in learning about me as I am about her. Someone who enjoys a great meal with a good beer or bottle of wine. I'd like somebody who is academically smart, but also has a lot of life experiences and sees all the nuances in life. I need somebody who will tolerate my obsession with sports, but that doesn't mean you have to join my fantasy football league. =) Some of my most memorable times are when I've laughed so hard, my stomach hurt or I almost pissed on myself and I need somebody that finds laughter just as fulfilling. When It Comes Down To It: I'm hoping that I can find a fun place where we can have a conversation to see if we click. Are you up for it?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from New York City and I loved it! Any city that I can walk and experience lots of good food I am down to spend a week or 2 there. The Desk, Steubens, The Hornet, Irish Snug, Root Down, any place with good eats. :D


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Dexter, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Top Chef, Master Chef, Hell's Kitchen. Old School Hip Hop, 90's music, Electronic Music, RnB, Anything that I can get my groove on

For fun

Colorado is a great place to experience the outdoors. You can find me riding around the downtown area in my Schwinn cruiser. I am a movie a buff, but rarely make it to the theater. I love to play and watch sports and I am a sports geek at heart.

Last read

I stopped reading for pleasure because I was focussed on school material, but I have made it a goal to start chipping away at all the unread books that make me look well read, but are unread by myself. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm in retail management, so my schedule can be a little crazy, but it is challenging and something that I enjoy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an American of Japanese decent or a 4th generation Japanese American. I feel a strong connection to the Asian American community along with all other communities.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went the long route to get my BA in Political Science and I am currently working on my MBA in sustainability.