Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Suisun City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Birds Landing, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
life's moments don't have to be so right or not so right anymore, so fraught and weighted with value, but just of themselves, what they are

In his own words

I'm a laid back no drama kind of guy. I try to not let things bother me and let others bring me down. I try to stay positive no matter the situation, no sense in complaining about things you cant control. I'm not a big "club scene" guy. I am active and love sports. Looking for someone laid back and open minded to share life's moments with. Outgoing is always a plus, being outgoing makes me outgoing. i try to stay engaged and learn about you so things are never awkward. im all about building strong connections with people, may it be as friends or more i like meeting new people to go out and have fun with. no one likes being home on a friday night with nothing to do. I have a bit of a sarcastic humorous side that maybe some people just dont get. I listen to a variety of things music related, good music is good music no matter the genre. I typically listen to 90s alternative and rock but like i said my playlist varies. Im an old fashioned kinda guy when it comes to taking a girl out. im into a thing like movie, dinner, and some wine or staying in and relaxing over a good movie or show. Did the college thing, played hockey and baseball, now enlisted in the Air Force

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a hot spot kind of guy, more of a have people over type. as far as spots my favorite is North Carolina, Florida, Spain, and Scottland


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

My Truck...i know typical guy

For fun

Anything sports related. Im originally from NJ right outside of Philly so im Philly sports fan, working out, love the beach although the water is alot colder in cali, definitely interested in finding new things to do in the area.

Last read

Not a big reader, did read some interesting things in college though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
military, aircraft avionics technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Went to Rider for 3 years, had a double major in accounting and finance and a minor in english literature. found out the job market was insane and i was just wasting money so i enlisted in the Air Force. Currently enrolled in Emrey Riddle University