Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you everything I never knew I always wanted?

In her own words

I guess I'll start with what happened to me recently, it should provide you with some insight into my life...Stepping off the escalator I dropped my water bottle, gracefully fell to the floor, all the while being tugged backwards as my summer dress was being eaten by the escalator!!! During my tug of war with the escalator and almost crying from laughing so hard, a frantic gentleman was strong enough to set me free! The moral of the story is not that I'm the biggest klutz, but rather that I tend to laugh at myself a lot, probably because I somehow end up in these awesomely awkward situations. So if something like this irritates you, I'm probably not your girl. But I am your girl if you: - Value friendship, family, honesty, loyalty and of course laughter. I love to smile and don't think anyone can laugh too much. - Are fun and funny...a great sense of humor is a MUST - Know how to kick back and talk about anything and everything - Considers themselves chivalrous -I will always be one to show you gratitude. - Are ambitious and active yet appreciates a good movie night and a lazy day in bed - Appreciates a good PB&J...I like crunchy but I will settle for smooth :) About me: I'd say I have a good amount of energy, yet balance myself with dance, yoga, meditation, and reading. I'd enjoy having someone to bike with, run with, or do anything active really My friends and family mean everything to me. There is nothing I wouldn’t do for them in their time of need. I have a two-year old niece that melts my heart. She also reminds me to let loose and be silly. Although I have 2 nieces that I absolutely adore, I'm not yet ready to start my own family, though I'd love to find the person who one day has the same desire to raise a loving family of their own. One last important note about me...Traveling has always been part of my life and I'm looking for someone who has the same passion for adventure. But perhaps someone with better travel luck than me - I could have done without the traumatizing earthquake in Japan last year, only 3 hours after I arrived into Tokyo, but other than natural disasters I'd say I'm easy going and up for pretty much any kind of vacation. In a nutshell- there is so much laughter and love in my life right now and the only thing missing is someone to share it with. I am in hopes of finding a man who wants a relationship that encompasses a healthy balance between serious and fun, but beyond all the above it's truly the connection that matters most.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

India, Formentera, NYC, Barcelona, Leelee's Crib, the Manor


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Fantastic friends, almond butter, dark chocolate, dancing in the rain, the ocean, sunrises, and DOGS!

For fun

Anything adventurous except bungee jumping or riding a unicorn. Karaoke champion, Tough-Mudder contender and a fan of visiting pet stores while pretending I can get a dog.

Last read

Game of Thrones (finally onto book 2!), NY Times, just starting Ender's Shadow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in charge of operations of a mobile high school. My hobby of traveling actually landed me a dream job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended St. John's Law for one year but decided it wasn't for me. I went on to study holistic health and finally received my yoga certification in India. I used to teach, but now focus on my career in global education.