Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can anyone direct me to a normal guy in vegas?

In her own words

Im a simple woman. I only shop when I need something. I don't feel the need to meet your parents on the first date. I would rather grab a beer at Buffalo Wild wings and catch a game than spend our mortgage on a delicacy I cant pronounce. Don't get me wrong. I dress up well and can rock a little black dress like no ones business. I must confess though that I own just as many pair of tims as I do stilettos! I have a demanding job that prevents me from keeping company with people who cannot legally own a gun. I love what I do but it is not who I am. I have a passion for cooking. I love a man who keeps his body fit. However, If you pass up my mac and cheese for tofu, I will probably want to cut you. I need you to consume carbs at least twice a week! lol...seriously though. I believe everything is good in moderation. I don't want to be with anyone who takes anyone one thing to the extreme. Life is too short not to have a mature level of flexibility. Im from the East Coast (NY to be exact), However, I was born in Germany. Although I usually like my men tall, dark and handsome... City living has allowed me to be opened minded about dating outside my race and age. I just want someone who will treat me the way I treat him. I'm looking for a guy who can hold a conversation without calling me "BABY" in the first two minutes we talk. Am I just dreaming when I say I wish he was strong yet compasionate? Am I dreaming when I say I wish he was Self suffiecent financially, yet consistantly working on his mental hustle? Am I dreaming when I say I wish he was Gentle but doesnt have a problem with hair pulling (lol..)

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue martini, BWW, Red Rock bowling alley,

Favorite things

I love talking and watching sports. I have been slacking at the gym. I plan on fixing that tomorrow ( crossing my fingers) I have two major trips planned...Jamaica and Germany (my birth place) anyone care to join me?

For fun

I am pretty adventurous. I will do anything at least twice to make sure I didn't like it the first time.

Last read

Hunger games, fifty shades trilogy (don't judge me)! Can anyone recommend another?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a professional job. I have friends who do many different things to pay the bills. The key word is...they pay bills. Nothing more unattractive than someone living off another.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference