Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
work hard... play hard...

In his own words

I am fun, hard working, looking to be inspired by someone with character, passion and a zest for life. I travel a lot for work so I struggle to meet quality people. I like to enjoy my free time with someone who knows how to have fun, but also knows how to relax and enjoy life. I was born and raised in Massachusetts and I am still a dedicated Patriots, Celtics and Red Sox fan; however, I am not one of those obsessed sports fanatics that sit in front of the TV all day. I would rather go to a game, or better yet, play in my own pickup game. I really enjoy exercising but I am not a gym rat. I am dedicated to my career but I am not workaholic. I am old fashioned and like to take care of my loved ones but I respect a woman's independence. I am passionate, but I am never jealous. I am looking for someone who likes to travel, go to the beach, have a drink overlooking the ocean, have dinner parties with friends, hang pool side, watch a movie on the couch, and most importantly, laughs a lot. I am looking for someone who is kind, dedicated, compassionate, respectful, independent, strong, smart, positive, and happy. If it does not work out with me I have a single twin brother but you would have to go to Boston to make that work JK

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Boston, Cabo, Caribbean, Nantucket, Hawaii, India, London, Montage, Ocean Club, Gillette Stadium


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Golf, fine wine, sporting events, spending time with my baby girl, movies, a good book, happy hour, BBQ and swimming with friends at the house, visiting my family in Boston, lazy weekend mornings, beach, home cooked meal, VACATION

For fun

golf, working out, paddle board, travel, dinner, movies, beach, pool, sports,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree