Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
keep things simple and real

In his own words

There's no hiding in me; im truly an open book. I'm not looking for anything or anyone. The same way I don't look for a $100 bill laying on the ground, but if I find one, it's very exciting and lucky. I would not mind however to one day find a true partner and teammate, but if I don't... im very happy just being me. If i do happen across that special girl, it will be me and you against the world, always there with eachothers back. Someone who pushes us both to be better and vice versa, who wants to grow and become better in someway everyday. I have dreams to accomplish and fight for, as should you. If you're not beautiful on the outside as well as on the inside im not interested. YOU MUST BE confident, witty, a little sarcastic, attractive, active, sexy, sharp, intelligent, love to smile/laugh and it should be important to us to be healthy, and stay looking good naked. Im very honest and very different than the rest. Im truly unique and a special find. I have good relationships with all my ex's and they will all agree that I'm in my own category (in a good way). I have and will continue to only date strong & beautiful women. I pride myself on keeping my life as simple and honest as possible. I'm eccentric, spontaneous and fun yet responsible and goal driven. To truly know me really is to love me. Im unique in many of the right ways (i think). Ive made my career operating and running restaurants and clubs here in southern California. although currently I'm in the corporate food world. My son and Snowboarding are my passions. I have an amazing 5 yr old boy who is with me 40% of the time. We have an absolute blast together and hes such a great kid. (I have no drama in my life. the ex and I have a perfect textbook ex-relationship, she is happily in a relationship with a great guy) In the winter months I'm preoccupied with snowboarding. It is a must that you snowboard, are excited to learn or understanding of my love powder and have no issue's with my time away. I enjoy concerts, travel (I have an rv so always looking for the next adventure), eating, I love food, restaurants, bars, anything service experience related. Beach days, strolls though the neighborhood with a cocktail and a good conversation. I don't personally don't watch much tv, but I love movies and music. I don't mind if my partner is a tv watcher as long as you're not a vegetable. Speaking of, I also enjoy my garden. I'm a real man (one of the few left); handy, hard working, chivalrous, honest, takes control and responsibility. I also ride a motorcycle (there seems to be a doutchbag epidemic, don't get it confused, im not one of them) I have a beautiful cruiser, riding my whole life and I've done a great job of staying out of harms way. also one of the best summer time dates.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference