Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Ross, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm moving back to ross no water for my horses...

In his own words

i'm moving back to ross no water for my horses in Danville . i work in the wine business in Sonoma ,and spend time having fun I'm 52 years old, A Chef looking for someone who enjoys laughing, good conversations, always open for Family Time . I like outsides activities as well indoors. I like horses , show my horses,dogs,race cars and a good wine ,Its hard to look in the mirror and describe yourself. I am a honest person, laidback, travel is a plus,I like to take the boat in the bay area and enjoy enjoy california by the water ,going to concerts, and enjoys life. wine testing in sonoma,paso roblesnapa,,santa barbara, lake tahoe ski or dinner fun time i will star flying soon the sky is the limit i will fly we can go for dinner to newyork and backi can fly to you or drive to you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I love all animals and I have dogs German pointer short hair and at home golden retrivers..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The San Francisco Bay Area, cozy places, (a warm fireplace on a rainy day), California's wine country (Suisun Valley,Napa,Sonoma,) Paris, Italy,Peru, Hawaii, the race track, being out on the boat, and visiting beautiful Tahoe ,Carmel,Malibu,St Monica


Penn State Berks, Reading, PA

Favorite things

Its hard to look in the mirror and describe yourself. I am an honest person, laid back, family time is a plus, always open for a good conversation, I own a wine business, I am passionate for Great Food, enjoy life, travel,fly good wine, horses

For fun

I enjoy wine tasting, cooking French cuisine,any cuisine,horseback riding, racing cars, being outdoors, bowling, baseball, skiing Lake Tahoe, and fishing in the San Francisco Bay Area. I also love to travel andfly anyplace any time

Last read

cooks book wine in sonoma



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an entrepreneur and a chef from Le Cordon Bleu in France. romantic, honest, loyal, thoughtful, affectionate, open minded, intelligent, passionate, and easy going. I work in marketing for my own business and for my horses
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part french part italian and live in peru for over 15 years
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish English, French
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UOP master's degree in marketing.Le Cordon Blue Culinary School,My work is on Strategic Consulting, including business plan & amp; sales strategy development in the wine business