Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I want to be with someone who wants to enjoy life and the journey it represents, we get one shot at this and I dont want any regrets!

In his own words

I like to think of myself as an easy going guy, although I do have direction and boundaries. I want to be with someone who wants to share in a journey and laugh and love. Integrity and honesty have to be cornerstones to be successful. I like motivated people who do not shy from a challenge and can be irrespective and open to suggestion. I have different and eclectic friends that sum up parts of my life and lifestyle. They are all quality human beings which is imperative as I do not see any reason to surround yourself with anyone who doesn't add to your life positively. I enjoy time with my dog and even by myself occasionally. I think it is important to have an identity beyond your mate and spend time with friends and be comfortable with the other doing the same. Life is precious and even the bad days are good days and I hope to find someone who is capable of being a source of support in times of need and open to receive support in said times. Communication is important and I have worked on this as this was a weakness, I have seen that without being open, honest, and sensitive to the others needs, resentment can unhinge a relationship. I like to think I am solid guy who has just not yet found the right counterpart and is looking to find that vibrant energy that will compliment the life I aspire to live!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Golden Retriever named Champ who I rescued. He is still a puppy and full of energy! He loves everybody and always gets compliments!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Hawaii, Sedona for a road trip and Santa Barbara for a weekend getaway!

Favorite things

I like music and will listen to about anything although I find myself usually listening to classic rock. I watch mostly sports on TV, but I enjoy a few cooking shows, car shows, and Modern Family

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. I love sporting events, or just chilling on a patio with friends and a beer. I also spend much of my free time volunteering with a children's non profit organization coaching.

Last read

No Easy Day, Power of Habits, Slight Edge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half German/Irish from mothers side, Macedonian from fathers side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral