Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagine the possibilities ;)

In her own words

While I’m educated and traveled, I’m as down-to-earth as they come. I feel comfortable talking to anyone, whether their degree is an Associate’s, an M.B.A. from Stanford or issued by the school of life. I’m approachable, open and not one to sweat the small stuff. I'm usually smiling, joking around and making new friends. I lead an active lifestyle and will try anything once. My friends call me their “life coach” because I remind them of all they’re capable of. I’ve also been told I know how to make a man feel like a man. I’m good at paying attention to details and anticipating my partner’s needs. Underneath my strong and confident demeanor is a girly girl who can be vulnerable with my man. I hope that we’ll be able to tell each other what we appreciate about each other. Fully activated and fully ourselves, you and I will live and love the same way — passionately… ABOUT THE ONE I’M LOOKING FOR: You a confidence about you,but it’s not arrogance — you’re just comfortable in your own skin. You know who you are and what you want. Though driven career-wise, you’ve reached the point where your priorities have changed and a great relationship is goal number one (or close to it). A thoughtful guy, you make plans, open doors, pull out chairs and remember the little things.You can think outside the box and have an adventurous spirit. Like me, you’re not allergic to the gym .You like the idea of spending the afternoon at the gym , golfing or hiking together. Then we go home to shower off that hot sweat and relax a little before rallying for dinner at our favorite steakhouse. Maybe catch a show afterwards and grab a nightcap? We’ll have little rituals that celebrate our relationship, beloved traditions, and occasionally bold experiments that keep things hot and spicy. When our anniversary arrives we might get away to Maui or somewhere special and really treat ourselves right. Day to day, we’ll make each other feel like a million bucks, loving unconditionally and whole-heartedly.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

i enjoy working out, sporting events, Boating ,Golf, movies, theater, dancing, or just spending time with friends.....

Last read

The four agreements, the power of your subconscious mind, the hunger games, catching fire, mockingJay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference