Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mount Gilead, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live Life To Its Fullest

In her own words

* I am outgoing but shy at first. * Like to be outdoors. * Like to try new things. * Enjoy a drink but rarely do I drink. * I dance...not well but I do! * I am brutally honest, if you do not want the truth do not ask me! * I have a sense of humor all of my own! * I'm a softy for a great smile and amazing eyes. * I would rather have the iPod playing than the television on. * I believe honesty, trust and communication are the most important things in any relationship! * You know I am mad when I don't talk or I say, "fine". * My family and friends are more important than anything else. * I have OCD about certain things. * I will never ask a person to change to fit my liking. * I have a huge heart. * Money is not the most important thing in life. * Dog's melt my heart! * Don't tell me I can't do something, because I can! If you want to know anything else, you will ask.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Wish I had a dog, but living in an apartment and never being home would be rough on one!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can be with friends and family is great. Anywhere I am not by myself! My mind races when I am alone and I try to stay busy so that I do not have much time to dwell on anything!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I help my family and friends a lot but love helping anyone I can. I love music, any music! I enjoy tv and movies but can also go for a week without watching tv, especially during the summer!

For fun

Well when I am not with nephews or nieces, at work or with my sister-in-law I am usually volunteering at my friends gym in Mt Gilead or cooking dinner for friends or cleaning.

Last read

Not a Fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Luthern but have not attended services regularly for a few years. I have recently decided to attend services at a non denominational church and go from there.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference