Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sugarkristian

45 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am very positive person and want to meet some…

In his own words

I am very positive person and want to meet someone that also has positive energy . Someone open minded with a free spirit. A sense of humor is an absolute. Most importantly someone that is in to me as much as I am into her. Someone that is not afraid to be noticed. Someone who is not afraid of the world or it's shadow. We are only in this existence for a fraction of a second we must make the most of that second. Most importantly someone that embraces romance. A woman that can appreciate a good opera or play. A night where we rent a car service we get dress and do the night. Or maybe we get room in Big Bear and cuddle by a warm fire and hold each other. What about a night of just listening to soft music and good wine watching a black and white. A woman that could appreciate a nice foot massage or someone that will actually listen to their problems. I am searching for a woman with heart. A woman that likes hikes, camping, yoga and other physical activities would be cool too. I am fit and I would like to meet someone that is concerned about their health as well. I am a great cook and I love to cook for my significant other. You name it I can make it. I am very adventurous and I like to explore and try new things all the time. I love Sunday morning drives to new places and it would be fun to do that with someone once and awhile. I am an artist and I have almost given in to that side of me despite being really good at math and science. I am sure that people always give the positive side of there personality and their best traits. Well here are a few of my short comings. I am messy, a risk taker, can be a bit immature. I am a horrible speller and what some would call a late bloomer. I think those are my worse traits if you're still reading bravo. I want to meet someone that loves to have fun and likes to laugh. I am not a crowding person, but can be affectionate. I can be very supportive and a good listener. I hope after reading this you will consider sending an email my way. I hope everyone can find what they are looking for. Good luck to you all.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Too many to mention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference