Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Mount Sinai, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just one wish.....!

In her own words

So I was walking along the beach and I found this magic bottle- and of course I rubbed it and out came the wish granting genie. I am normally kind of skeptical but figured - "Why not?" I asked the genie for an interesting, creative, funny and fun loving guy. I asked if he could be smart, with a lot of different interests- and have an openess towards new experiences. I asked if he could be clever- and attractive and physically active so we could do all sorts of great stuff together. I asked if he could be really available and open to a meaningful and intense relationship. If he could love music and listening to me which point the genie, whose little head was reeling,stopped me, "WHOA sister...this is WAY more than 3 wishes. Why don't you just prioritize?!" O.K. - so here it is ..."Could I just find a partner to enjoy the rest of the "ride" with me?"....and this would be my only wish technically I get 2 more - which maybe we can convince the genie of granting us both if we connect! Still searching for a complement.....the peanut butter to my jelly.....socks to my shoes.....! Hope the Beatles got it right...that in the end the love we take is equal to the love we make.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not a bar person. Love dining out, travel and coffee. Love all different types of vacations-cultural and just relaxing.

Favorite things

Coffee - good books, movies, theater- music- conversation. Laughter - the most important thing!

For fun

I'm really into physical fitness, movies, dining out, art, museums and music. Love going into Manhattan and doing outdoorsy things, too. I'm willing to try different activities, as long as I'm not jumping off of high buildings or out of airplanes.

Last read

I'm an avid reader-NYTimes, books, the New Yorker, Vanity Fair , New York Magazine all types of books - fiction and non.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral