Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
im kind of awesome... (and by kind of - i mean completely)

In her own words

oh man.... JACKPOT! i am that silly, smart, crafty, girl-next-door kind of girl...and you know... sometimes a bit of a firecracker ;) • drawing and painting are part of my day everyday • cooking, baking and dancing usually play a part in my weekly schedule somewhere too. • ill never understand how anyone can ever be bored...i always have something to do! • smarty-pants extraordinaire • experienced pillow fort engineer family=important... my grandmother is my hero - she always knows what to say and gives the best advice. always. i have a fantastic family. truly unconditional love. i like myself... and one of my favorite qualities is that i happen to be a very thoughtful person so if you are a part of my world...expect to feel that way. im into smart guys. smart guys that can be goofballs. smart guys that can be goofballs with a big personality....and like... an athletic edge, yeah, thats good too. and... a guy that can appreciate my efforts and my talents, and know that his wont go unnoticed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

gotta love a really good sunday brunch! a lot of my favorite brunch places happen to be in the LES ive been living in nyc for a few years, but still feel like i have so much to explore and learn and experience about this city!

Favorite things

a good saturday is shopping with my girlfriends, and a night out ...and if it also happens involve some old school rollerskating - im in heaven! thats right! umm... BEASTIE BOYS... pleaseandthankyou.

For fun

i like to be a kid, love to giggle, love to play...however, i am an amazing adult and enjoy and appreciate smart company. my downtime is spent either dancing or painting.. the weekends, meeting new people and having a blast with my girls

Last read

valley of the dolls and of mice and men, are my two most recent reads... so different... both so amazing... • reading is fundamental - you better believe it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 maltese, 1/4 italian, 1/4 polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral