Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Uniondale, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 100 miles of Hempstead, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling is contagious.....LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH, AND LEARN...

In her own words

Description of me: A it 100% honest Blessed Driven Patient Caring Nurturing Sensitive Spontaneous Sweet Romantic at heart Social Simplistic Love Sports Love All Kinds of music and movies Love cars and motorcycles Love dogs - had a pitbull but she got really sick :-( Outgoing Laid back Modern with a twist of bubbly Likes to laugh, make others laugh, and laugh at myself Love kids especially my own and my students Family oriented Try to explore new things Nerdy (lol) Likes to cuddle especially during a movie with that special person Love playing board games/video games Adventurous Like to be challenged Unique Love to get down and dirty Looking for someone: Driven Family person Caring Sweet Romantic Sarcastic Outgoing Laid back Funny Adventurous Honest A friend Social Likes to cuddle Travel I am very simplistic, sweet, with a touch of interesting. I am not perfect and I am able to see beyond imperfection. I am a mom of one. I love it and wouldn't trade it for the world. Live, Laugh, Love and Learn is how I live my life... Here to see where this new experience and journey we call life will take me...everything happens for a reason and God doesn't give you something you can't handle. Looking for someone who compliments my personality, and that I don't mind spending time with. So, if you like what you see or hear and you want to get to know me more leave a sweet message or quick hi. I respond to real responses. And let's see where it goes. I am a little picky but I definitely know what I like and want. But if I didn't answer your question or you want to know more just ask. ;-).....Good luck gentlemen. :-* "Life is sometimes HARD, and you have to LAUGH your way through it." - Madea

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had Pitbull who was my bestie but she passed. Love dogs, fishes, birds and horses. I like cats from a distance since I am allergic.

Favorite hot spots

Where ever....I don't have one...I like try new long as I have fun and can have a good laugh or two and good conversation


The College of Saint Rose, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I like alot of things, very eclectic: sci-fi, action, romance, comedy, mystery, horror, Family Guy, South Park, Total Divas, CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Haven, Teen Wolf, SVU, Kevin Hart, Tyler Perry, Alicia Keys, R&B. Just ask if you want more.

For fun

Free time: Like to do things on spontaneity . I love hanging out with my daughter, hang out with my friends and family. Outdoors, movies, paintball, D&B, rollerblading. I love to have fun in any situation as long as I get to laugh and smile.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy, Cosmopolitan Lesson Plans My Students Work Straight Talk No Chaser Middle School Worst Years of My Life Llama Llama Nighty Night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Elementary School Teacher. I love my job and my students. They are great bunch of kids. Everyday is a new lesson they teach me and a new lesson I teach them. You can learn a lot. I am very dedicated to my profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born here but raised in Guyanese household. Love my culture. I am Guyanese and Haitian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran. I try to go at least every Sunday. But definitely go on special occasions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral