Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Real deal seeking the same...

In her own words

Call me crazy, but I get upset if I miss the games on Sundays. You can relate lol. Played soccer for 12 years and will admit, I'm a big fan of Sunday football. Love the people in my life and my job. I'm fun, outgoing, cute, and loving with a playful and adventurous spirit. Also been described as intelligent, well-educated, and driven. I work hard, play hard, stay in shape, and love people. A huge passion of mine is traveling and I have both studied and worked abroad. Things I love? Good meals, wine, the beach, dirty martinis, sushi, sexy city spots, concerts, the theater, cooking, the arts, tapas, my 4 nephews, and my family and friends with whom I am very close. I feel that I'm passionate, genuine, and a good friend and only hope to find that in another. Games never work, so I don't play them. Love listening to the waves...I'm down to earth, spontaneous...and never shy away from a challenge. As for the type of guy I go for...He's bright and charismatic, with a body he takes care of and a bit of an edge. Ambitious, loyal, trustworthy, smart, sexy, and fun. Knows how to make me laugh and sets my heart afire with a simple look or touch ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

Favorite hot spots

I'm all about experiencing this world, thrive on it actually. True adventurer and humanitarian. I've built schools in Nicaragua, studied in Spain and Russia, traveled extensively, lived in the Virgin Islands, taught English in Mexico...up for more.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Love checking out swank lounges to dive bars, hot city spots, restaurants, concerts or cool art exhibits. Love good meals, wine, dirty martinis, sushi and the Mediterranean. And I have an affinity for travel, the ocean, summer, NYC and dark chocolate

For fun

Love hanging at MetLife Stadium, The Garden etc. Love working out, cooking, eating healthfully/ gluten free, traveling, soccer, lounges, restaurants, the beach, the theatre, art exhibits, Central Park and chilling with friends.

Last read

Fiction, non-fiction, NY Times, health/fitness books and magazines, current events...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Counseling Psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed ethnic...
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northwestern University undergrad. I also have my Masters of Education in Counseling Psychology, did a program at Wharton, and have worked on Capitol Hill.