Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Spring Lake, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my honeybee, I'll be your honeysuckle.

In her own words

I am a witty, intelligent, creative and warm and caring woman who is also spontaneous, and grounded. I can easily go out in a cocktail dress or a evening gown, but also love being in my jeans or barefoot in the kitchen. I love funny movies. Scary movies make me need to sleep with the lights on for a week. I love music and enjoy live music either a concert or listening to a local band. I like being active. I enjoy hiking, especially in the mountains. I also love the beach. I love to bake and cook and like doing so for my family and friends. I very rarely go to a nightclub, just not my thing. I prefer the company of my good friends and family, relaxing, a day at the lake. I do not have a motorcycle but enjoy riding. I also enjoy snowboarding. I like to travel and learn about new places and things but I really do cherish the small things that can be enjoyed in daily life. I like to laugh and play, we don't need to be serious all the time. I love a man with a great smile who is fit,not overweight, and cares about his appearance. A sense of humor is a must!(Witty not dry and sarcastic) I know that we are not all the same as we were when we were 17, but if you are overweight and do not take care of yourself we will not be a match. I appreciate a gentleman who can hold a conversation about anything from politics to pop tarts. Who knows that chilvary is not dead, and practices it daily. Yes most of us are sexual beings, but I want a solid relationship that goes beyond that and not based on sex. I want someone who is ready and wants something real and significant, and ready to move in that direction. Who is mature enough to know and understand that is isn't all take, and wants to be loved and cherished by one good woman. Someone young enough to play and enjoy all the wonderful things still left to do, who believes there is still so much to enjoy and isn't hung up on their past. We are adults, and have grown up lives with responsibilities, so we must be able to fit into each others' lives and enjoy doing so. Someone who knows they want a relationship with only one woman, not several. Someone who is NOT afraid to be attached and who is able and willing to express feelings and communicate. I'm looking for quality not quantity. I am not looking for a one night stand or a fwb. If that is what you are seeking, please do not contact me. If this is your hook up site and you know you are playing games, married or attached, or a serial dater please don't waste my time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

I love music. I enjoy a variety of music, my favorites are classic rock,country and blues.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference