Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Am I Looking For Love in All The Wrong Places?

In his own words

I always wonder what one is supposed to place here. I am a guy who loves life. From traveling to getting a good bottle of wine and going to a rooftop and talking about life with friends and family, I enjoy many things. I think the most important thing we all have are relationships, so it really matters who you are close friends with and how you treat your family. I would describe myself as a romantic at heart. I enjoying discussing and listening to people and their stories. I try to be understanding of where people are coming from when I learn about them. OK - We are all on here disqualifying the members of the opposite sex for their flaws and faults. It seems like the site is just as much about who you don't want to date as who you do want to date. I think most strengths are weaknesses and more weaknesses are strengths. I am prone to believe in traditional gender roles. I think a woman is empowered by being a woman. There is a strength in feminine energy that seems to get lost when a woman becomes more androgynous. I really value strong feminine qualities. I want to be free to be a man and leave you to be free to be a woman. I run my own business that has been going for three years and has grown each year. No I don't sell Amway. Or any MLM. With the energy it takes to get a business to work, you may think that it is cool that I have the energy to do that. Agreed, but it comes at a cost. I have neglected some of my friends. I get wrapped up in it and now can't take a proper vacation because I want to make sure the business doesn't take a huge hit because I left. I love to people watch - this can mean that I over analyze. It also means that I tend to get a good gut feel on people really fast. So if I visit your crazy family, I have a good idea what makes people tick. Travel is a passion. I didn't travel out of the country til I was about 25. Now I am coming up on my 20th country visited. I am a guy who wants to fill up his passport book with stamps of many great places! I recently finished a bike trip from San Diego to San Fran. That was cool. I eat a bag of chips all at once, regardless of the size of bag. My body fat % is just over 20% at the moment, which is a bit of a fatty as a guy, in my opinion. working on lowering that asap! Hoping I can meet a feminine sexy woman who loves to stay in shape, enjoys touch, likes to travel who is spiritual and who is a good communicator. It would be great if she were sensitive, but still strong. I love good character in a woman. If the woman actually enjoyed peace too at all times, that would be even better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

A sunny day, chai, love, connecting, reading, writing, riding bikes, freedom, hot showers, good food, Moscow mules, rivers, mountains, oceans, friends, family, strawberries, truffles, sushi, football, tennis, running.

Last read

David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference