Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

suenos2012

32 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Without you I still enjoy directing the movie for my own life; with you, it would be unforgettable and complete

In her own words

My Values: I can not choose where I was born, but can choose who I want to be. Being a lady is a choice. I HATE being dependent on men. Trust is not asked for, but earned, as well as respect and love. Being sexy is to show my man back to road when he is lost; being his best friend, home and refuge. No men can make me feel secure except myself by self improvement. I treat people in the way I want to be treated. Love = SELF control; responsibility, respect, good listener, sharing, trust, understanding, patience, forgiveness, loyalty. A GOOD wife = Angela Merkel’s brain, Hillary Clinton´s big heart, Jennifer Lopez´s figure, and British Princess Kate´s style. Grateful attitude brings everything I need from life. WHAT I am: Confident. Dream follower; adore challenges. Favorite fashion brands: Burberry & Chanel work in court. International, I speak 4 languages. love sailing, freedom, willing to sail with my man around world; where the anchor drops, where my home is. I want marriage and kids. Live in Barcelona right now, moving to London. I'm willing to go with my man anywhere in the world; Motivated to be a better person for myself and my man. Into mature men; will never embarrassed if u have no hair Love traveling, out door sports. Im straightforward, social, energetic, hard working, helpful, multicultural, adventurous, according to my friends; I'm sensitive, emotional, but warm, considerate, caring, sweet, according to my ex; honest, passionate, loyal, sexy, creative. Dream of having kids, my own, yours, ours, those with no names...whose kids I dont care. Adore nature, animals and kids, have needs to express it. Will be a responsible step mother, if u have kids already, will support u emotionally and financially to raise your kids; will be your kids' friends; open to adoption. Believe in I can make my man better person. Like dressing myself well and make you proud of me and everyone want to be you. More info Adore diversity; LOVE traveling. I feel very GRATEFUL for what I have now, what life has taught me is that I should be always learn to be strong. I started from 0, made good life by hard work, brought my parents to Europe, I try to work on how to achieve the goals in life with tears and similes. I had my own business in the past, good, bad life experiences. I understand perfect life for a woman is not only working hard to be independent or to show that I am smarter than many men, its being healthy, sweet, caring and responsible for myself and the people who love me for real in life. Many times we can not have or receive what we expect, but I believe in efforts. Prefer to fail 100 times than not trying. I am trying my best to be a person who deserves being understood and loved. Now I have started my life from 0 since my business went to the hell. I feel grateful that I have been given opportunity to realize my mistakes and correct them. I know what life means, as well as marriage. What I like most of myself: social, easy going, sweet, caring, respectful, passionate, affectionate, romantic and loyal, I care a lot what the other feel about me. I believe in we receive what we offer. I want to give first and receive afterwards. I want and know how to respect my partner. Life is too short, each daily life should be a story, with good content, with the right person. About You. U r smart enough know the differences among wife, lover and one night sex partner. U r honest with yourself and with me. U do what u say. U travel. U know what u want for your life exactly and behave yourself well for it; u know perfectly what home means to u; U can have 0 money, but u never give up on yourself and fight for ur happiness; U appreciate my respect, trust, carings; u r available to learn from others and better yourself. U never run away without explanations. U have space for me. U trust I can give u a home and u must know I am ur home, ur refuge.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Animal lover. In my opinion, animals are much better than human beings.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, NYC, Greece.

Favorite things

Sailing, traveling, meeting new people from the world; learning from new cultures. Reading, meeting friends in cafés, walking dogs with my partner.

For fun

meeting friends in cafes, lying down on the beach with a book and beer, enjoying sunshine; cooking with a creative idea to surprise my partner, having sushi in bed with my love in bed, watching movie together, or plant some thing together

Last read

marketing books, books which can make me feel full, acknowledged, smart, books which can make me feel something



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
marketing, sales, languages, fashion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Chinese, with strong European culture influences. I love multicultural, diversity, where I feel comfortable and welcome, where my home is.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studies in Europe, i have background in marketing, fashion and languages