Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Wheeling, WV, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not how you spend your time, it is how you invest it.

In her own words

Fun-loving, (hopefully somewhat intelligent) outgoing optimist who is looking for someone to enjoy life with. A sense of humor is a must! I enjoy cooking, walking, tennis and curling up with a good book - as much as I like to go out for dinner and drinks. I LOVE listening to music. My parents raised me to work hard and play hard. I love to laugh and be silly . . . but also have a professional side (but only when I have to!) I am as comfortable in a dress as I am in workout clothes and a ballcap. I like to being on the water and camping - but appreciate a good hotel. (preferably at the beach) Looking for new experiences for the second half of my life. Would love to travel with that special someone. DRAMA FREE! I am recently divorced (amicably) after nearly 28 years. My daughters (who are awesome) are both at college. This is my second time experimenting with on-line dating, and I honestly feel rather weird writing about myself and posting pictures; but, I figured why not? I am keeping this relatively short as I would prefer one on one communication. I love my life - just looking to make it more special. If nothing else, I am always open to making new friends. Good Luck in your search.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, there aren't a lot of them locally, but I do enjoy Uncle Pete's (local restaurant/bar) and I love ELPaso and Fusion - although, I doubt anyone would consider them HOT! I love anywhere warm - the sun takes me to my "happy place"!

Favorite things

I have a bunch. LIFE. I have a great one - just looking to make it better. MY KIDS - they are amazing SUNSHINE - makes me smile FRIENDS - where would we be without them? LAUGHTER - even thru tears

For fun

I am a people person so I enjoy being in public - concerts, festivals, tennis, walking, dinner, dancing, movies, sporting events,, etc. I am looking forward to new experiences as well. :)

Last read

REALTOR magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Scotch/Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I may not necessarily make it to church EVERY week, I do have a very strong faith in GOD.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral