Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is where I write something clever to catch your attention

In her own words

About me: It's always a bit difficult to convey myself to complete strangers, but I'll gladly share a few facts :) Currently, I'm a student studying film and video production. I go to school full-time, work part-time, and intern for a production company. When I have the time, I'm either home watching some videos or movies or tv shows, or I'm out enjoying different sceneries (which is usually the best way to get inspired). I'm obsessed with music, I like to cook, and at times I'm pretty spontaneous. There's a lot to me than meets the eye but if I spilled my guts out now, there wouldn't be anything great to discover later. Plus I'm pretty modest, so writing about how great I am isn't really my thing. Who I'm Looking For: First and foremost, a comrade. Someone who also enjoys film is a plus, no need to be a film expert though. Must have a sense of humor, particularly for satire and dark comedy. I want to meet people who can hold interesting conversations about random things and who feel completely comfortable being themselves around me. I honestly don't care if you're timid or reserved as long as you're YOURSELF. I rather not date someone with a monotone voice though; just keeping it real. Must be open to experiences, whether it be hiking on the beach or sightseeing in an unfamiliar town, or bar hopping, or finger painting at the park. But I also want someone to spoon with in bed all day long. Overall, respect yourself. Love what you've got and treat yourself well. Don't be a pompous, arrogant, pretentious jerk. Hell, don't be any kind of jerk. That's just not attractive and it's certainly not impressive. Be passionate about something, anything, even if its collecting toilet seats (which I haven't come across but it is an interesting concept now that I think about it.) All bs aside, we are all on here looking for companionship and happiness. I'd love to stumble upon a man who can evoke deep, meaningful emotions within me that I have not felt in a very long time. Feel free to message me with any questions, comments, or concerns and I might message you back, maybe. Thanks for reading and happy hunting :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm sorry to offend anyone but I flippin hate cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My bed.

Favorite things

Annie Hall, my family, my ipod, Wilfred, tea, and occasionally unattaching myself from the material world long enough to remember there's a greater life plan and we are ALL connected through mysterious and complicated webs sown by the universe.

For fun

I like people watching and eavesdropping. Working out. Drinking beer or wine and eating pizza. Dancing and singing. Watching short and feature films. Listening to music. Going to the city. Going to the beach. Random shenanigans.

Last read

The Film That Changed My Life, The Outliers, Money.Sex.War.and Karma



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Student, model, freelancer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree