Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles of Millersville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
kind of can't wait...

In her own words

I figured it was about time this thing got an update. I'm looking for what everyone on here is looking for, someone that makes them happy. Here's a little bit about me and some things I'd like to have in you... Some facts about me (with leaving some mystery): 1. I'm in my third year teaching in Montgomery County and I love my job. 2. I grew up in a military lifestyle, so I love to travel. 3. My humor is sarcastic and witty - I can dish it and take it 4. Football season is my favorite season and I don't understand baseball 5. I've never built a snowman 6. Love hot yoga 7. I love to bake, I'm the girl that'll bring you cookies when she comes over 8. I'm not going to waste your time, if I'm in, it's 100%. 9. I promise I'll always do my best to make you smile Now...some things that I'd like in you, to name a few: 1. Ambition - it's an attractive quality 2. Honesty - It takes more effort to lie. 3. Willingness to explore at the drop of a hat 4. A sense of humor that will keep me on my toes - laughing is super important If you think you fit the bill, then send me a message :) Happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Annapolis, Fed Hill, Canton for local destinations


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

New girl, always sunny, archer, modern family, family guy, anything on the discovery or history channels. I will listen to anything; life needs beat. I love going out for Italian or sushi.

For fun

I'm usually with my friends going out to dinner, catching a movie, at the gym, or out for the night. In the summer time I like to stay active, go whitewater rafting, hiking, and exploring different parts of Maryland.

Last read

Since I'm in grad school I read a lot of articles about math education and how to teach math, I can't remember the last time I read for leisure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a fourth grade teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is friends affectionately coined the term "blazain" to describe me haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards my masters in mathematics...yes, I am a nerd haha