Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 30 miles of Hidden Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident and Ready

In his own words

Does this feel weird? Like a different kind of market. Let's go shopping. It is hard to be humble when you are trying to sell yourself. Lol. With that said I will describe myself as honest, responsible, compassionate, fun, dependable, fit, high integrity, affectionate, fair, etc, etc, ......................... in other words a really great guy! :-) Did I say honest? Yes I did and I do not appreciate others misinformation or deceptions. My pictures are recent and an accurate reflection of what I look like. All these words are mine and my age is true. I strive to be happy, healthy, have fun, and laugh but would like to find the special lady to share it with. I believe the special relationship I am looking for will create synergy and balance. I have a lot to offer and I am ultimately looking for the right woman to share and be with for the rest of my life. Great communication is a must and for me this is the highest priority in a relationship. There are many other very important traits and or characteristics, including common values, physical attraction, interests, spiritual compatability, etc. You and I must mutually want and desire each other. Touch and affection are very important also. I realize there must be give and take, compromises and sacrafices in any long term successful relationship. I am very health concious and have made it a priority to be as healthy as possible for the rest of my life. I believe balance is one of the keys. I work hard and enjoy what I do but I play hard and enjoy that also. I love to golf but I am not very good. Love to be outdoors whether it is lounging in the sun working on the tan, hiking, swimming or playing. I am very active and love attending live events including plays, musicals, concerts, movies, and sporting events. I probably attend one to two sporting events per month. I probably attend one concert or play per month. I would love to share some or all of these experiences with you! Music is very important to me. I love all kinds of music with the exception of rap and heavy metal. The over 12,000 songs on my iPod will attest to this. I have done some traveling but want to do a lot more. I especially want to go to Europe and Australia (never have been, yet). I love nature, architecture, history, and new things. All to be shared with you! There are so many more things about me. We will have to talk and meet and spend time together so you will get to know who I am. I am a good listener and will really do my best to learn who you are also. I am confident and ready. Are you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Yosemite, Bass Lake, Laker and Dodger games, LA Live, Greek Theatre, Hollywood Bowl, good restaurants, pool, beach, etc

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, bing cherries, nectarines, sun, summer, kissing, touching, golfing, live events, nature, and music. Do not watch much tv, occasionally sports and movies.

For fun

I like to keep active but not crazy active. I need relaxing quiet time also. I like watching movies at the theater or at home, lounging around the pool, traveling, visiting museums, baseball, basketball, hockey, football, music, concerts, plays, etc

Last read

I read a lot. Like mysteries like Grisham, Daniel Silva and Dan Brown. Just finished reading the Fifty Shades trilogy and the Hunger Games trilogy. Currently reading Mark Twain's Autobiography. I also like history, particularly of the U.S



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born jewish but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I will never stop learning!