Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

succulentagent99

45 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
living a juicy life

In her own words

I confess, I’d rather read the dictionary than, argh!, write this ad. Or call friends and catch up. Go for a hike on Mt. Tam. Bike in the park. Make a gourmet recipe. Or snuggle up with a book. But someday soon I’d like to meet and snuggle up with YOU…and then some. And ultimately, I’m a cheerful girl who does what needs doing. Delectable, kind 'Type B' chill wrapper on go go go ambition and drive, I’m a renaissance girl looking for a match with heart. You are smart, self-made and thriving. You’re quick to laugh and find humor but stay connected to family, friends and what really matters in life. By now, you know how to keep your side of the street thriving, happy and ready for the block party with all our friends. And you get that that isn’t just about the string of lights, good eats and bottles of drink. You love to move your body, preferably outdoors. You also know the value of going slow and being quiet. You relish both time in nature and urban pleasures. Outdoor adventures (whatever your mix, maybe overlaps with mine?) light you up as much as a night of live music or improv show or other ‘that sounds cool!’ cultural outing. You love weekend getaways nearby or further flung. You have a black belt in international travel and know how to use it. You also pack communication skills for a grand and thriving adventure. You’re not allergic to juice, kale and all things healthy. You’re not above a salted caramel cupcake, either. You seek a compliment, not a clone. And alignment of values, humor, conversation chemistry, and those other sparks too. Me: A San Francisco semi-native (since H.S.) living happily outside boxes, I’ve architected a juicy life. I’m grateful for a full constellation of friends and family who make it all worthwhile. I’m visionary and entrepreneurial, work several days/mo as a communication coach and trainer to Fortune 100 leaders. I’m also a wordsmith, a published children’s book author and ‘artist’ at heart. Revising my middle grade fantasy thriller novel Kicks. My. Butt. I’m learning heaps. And my agent is excited for a book sale this year. I like hitting up food trucks or a taqueria, and enjoy dressing up for a gourmet resto. I dream of French Laundry and Gary Danko someday. Even better foreplay than a delish meal and wine is the lively, thought provoking conversation. I’m a fantastic lover and relish affection (my puertorriqueña side ;-) ). I’m sensitive to others’ needs and value mindfulness. I’m an imperfect, adorable work in progress. When I babysit, my niece, nephew and I love to get goofy. They know I can get real and talk about stuff too. I loved Chiang Mai’s luxe d2 Hotel, Sydney’s Four Seasons...and those cute rustic beachside bungalows on Ko Tao. I like a tent anywhere in nature. I love flying first class, taking a slow boat up the Mekong into Laos, a Guatemalan chicken bus or biking to the farmer’s market. I’ve visited London, Madrid and Sydney for work. I’m happiest on my writing days, playing author and working from home on my dream. I always crave getting to dance class or going dancing (aka, shot of joy), also more time to draw and volunteer. I dream of Art Basel, seeing the Northern Lights, Galapagos, Alaska, Morocco and many more points on the globe. And yes, sharing adventures with you. I adore city living, but it’s changing and I’m not set on being here forever. I’m flexible enough to have my own dreams and also support you in yours. That is my real age. I am told I look mid 30s, and those are current pics (taken in April). I’m proud, love who I am, and own it all. I’m ready for adventure and game to have fun, as long as you’re willing to try new things and see the world. More than anything, I’ll love coming home to you. Not into drawn-out email exchanges, I prefer to meet for a friendly beverage instead. It’s always fun to meet new folks, and see what sparks. It starts with just hello…

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cultural events, art live music of all kinds, shows appeal to me. Like being open, flexible trying new things. Lived in Ireland, C. Rica, Buenos Aires, toured Europe, Latin America, Thailand, Laos, Aus, Spain, Mongolia, excited to travel w/a honey.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

A mix of going slow DOING...any of the above is great--outdoor activities, socializing, movies, meals out, volunteering, reading great books, trying out a new recipe, gardening, etc.

For fun

My consulting schedule gives me ample time to play. I enjoy a mix of cycling, yoga, gym, hiking, dance classes. I currently backpack, kayak, backcountry ski less; but can hop on trips in a flash when the opportunity arises

Last read

Book worms can't name one: Child 44, The Outlander, If the Buddha Dated, Flavia deLuce books, Nevada Barr, Hoot, Flush (yup, writing for kids means I get to read at a 4th grade reading level...I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm thrilled to be a published children's author and also work p/t as an executive coach/ consultant (communication for Fortune 100 leaders). This allows me schedule flexibility to pursue publishing goals
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am puertorriquena and slovakian american...it's fun to travel, learn languages and about others' cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like playing in 'the church of nature'. I appreciate the basics of Buddhism (being mindful, compassionate, etc.) though not too serious about it
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference