Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
support the troops... date a Navy Nurse ;-)

In her own words

Hi there, I just moved to Philadelphia last summer and have enjoyed living in Center City (although I do have the tendency to refer to it as "downtown", which I'm told is a Philly faux pas... please forgive). The best thing about this city has got to be all the fabulous restaurants. I love experimenting with food, as long as the mushrooms are left off the menu. I sort of loathe those little bastards. (Best to put the potential deal breakers up front, eh?) I have been working as a nurse for six years and am currently a full-time grad student pursuing my advance practice degree in oncology and palliative care. I have learned to ski in the Alps, to kayak on the Amalfi Coast, and to scuba in Greece but my proudest accomplishment is being able to provide care and comfort to a person who is suffering. Kind of deep, but very honest. Take it as you wish. So my job can be a bit serious, but it helps me to keep life in perspective. My best strengths are being able to laugh at myself, find humor in life, work hard when I have to, play hard when I want to, and maintaining strong friendships with my loved ones around the world. That's about 10 different time zones, so it's a good challenge :) but also means I get to travel a lot. Things that are important to me in a relationship include honesty, humor, fearlessness, and humility. Nice shoulders and kind eyes don't hurt either :) Nothing is sexier than a man with true confidence and a sense of direction. All other things pale in comparison.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I just adopted a little guy who was left in box out in West Philadelphia to die (poor thing!) I would love to have a puppy but my current living arrangement won't allow for it.... someday...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting my friends in DC, New York, Pittsburgh, Virginia, Italy, Portugal... around town I am a sucker for the Garces places but always up for trying something new.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Hanging out in a city park and people watching, especially with frozen yogurt and a good friend.

For fun

I recently graduated from the Wine School of Philadelphia :) - just in case nursing doesn't pan out in the long run.

Last read

Outliers (Malcolm Gladwell)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Active Duty Navy Nurse, currently in grad school for an NP program
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college