Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

subzerocdb

26 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We live in the here and now, don't worry what other people think. Just live life to the fullest and make people laugh.

In his own words

My closest friend would describe me as easy-going, trustworthy, funny and sarcastic. I'm very laid back, always look on th bright side of things. Willing to try everything once (unless its pickles) I love to go out or just staying in and watching Netflix. It's all equally as fun :D I try to keep in touch with my family as best as I can. Looking to meet someone familiar with Fort Lauderdale. I'm looking for a someone with a great sense of humor (and who's shorter than me), who is friendly and has her mind set on the right things in life. Understanding, patient and just looking to have fun. Isn't afraid to get dirty, a girl who doesn't have everything planned out. Spontaneous is a key trait for me. Someone who is willing to try new things. A girl who isn't afraid to express her emotions, talk about things that bother her. Something that makes me laugh out loud? Hmmm, I love when I'm waiting at a stop light, I put the car in reverse and slowly...VERY SLOWLY, back up. When the car next to you sees this, he/she has a moment of panic which is priceless, thinking he's drifting into the intersection. yeahhh that makes me laugh. Genuine, funny YouTube videos. Currently I work in video production. I edit/film videos on all sorts of topics ranging from child soldiering, world issues and success stories. I live with 3 roommates, we all live and work together so we are pretty tight. want someone I can talk to about anything, someone who doesn't look at religion as an essential need in another individual.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

love love love dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

downtown fort lauderdale. Just moved here so getting the gist of things.

Favorite things

I love all electronic music, especially trance. Really soothing, uplifting and melodic beats really make my heart race. I love cartoons, HBO, seinfeld, walking dead. I love all kinds of movies. Big meat eater. Always a good time to order chinese.

For fun

Huge movie buff, I love going out with friends and have a good time. Video games, TV shows (walking dead) Laying a blanket down in the park and just looking at the sky. Botanical museums, shooting ranges, paintball. dodgeball :D

Last read

Lord of the Rings, God Delusion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a production assistant for a non-profit organization. I do film, editing. If your computer is broken I can fix it. I like to talk nerd.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mexican, irish, welsh, and native american.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Born into a christian home, started to question at age 20.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference