Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

subwaycowboy

35 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best way to predict the future is to create it!

In his own words

I guess I should describe myself. I have a quick wit, sometimes too quick. It can get me in trouble from time to time. My parents are from Oklahoma, so I do open doors, say ma'am and sir, and do things that seem to have been forgotten these days. I just moved back from NYC, but am more of a country boy. I am very easy going, but honestly get caught up in being serious. Work tends to take a lot of time, but I will always find time for people that deserve it. I am passionate about fitness and health, as it's my field. I am always dreaming about traveling and trying new things. The water in the Hudson is terrifying (quality), but I will be stand up paddle boarding this summer. I travel around the US watching NFL, NHL, and MLB games. I love watching live sports. I never miss a NY Rangers, Dallas Cowboys game, or Longhorns football game. Who I am looking for? Well, if I knew that, I would know where to look. I want to find someone that will compliment my life and share it. Beyond that, I hope to enjoy new things and meet new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. I can't wait til I can have one again. My favorite breeds are boxers, Australian Shepards, and french bulldogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have complied quite a list of places in NYC. My top three are Prohibition, Rockridge Music hall, and the highline. I am fresh off the boat to WC, but SF has too many to list. Looking forward to Sunday brunch and live Jazz in SF

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My movie tastes are diverse. Top three would have to be Fight Club, Snatch, and Super Troopers. TV shows, when I have time, would be Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Burn Notice, Storage Wars, and the Office.

For fun

I love to be active when I am away from work. If it's sunny, you can catch me on the highline or riding the palisades. I am doing the NYC Tri, so I ride and run on the weekends. I love watching NFL, NHL, and UFC.

Last read

Kissing Kilimanjaro, Water for Elephants, Unbroken, Good to Great, and the family Corleone. You can always find the newest editions of Outside magazine, Bicycling, Triathlete, and Men's fitness on my coffee table.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am very thankful for being able to help some many people adopt healthier lifestyles and manage pain. I am a huge nerd when it comes to movement and rehabilitation. I am also a crossfit, kettlebell, and Triathlon coach.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to a tons of colleges while I was in the military. Ordering transcripts from 13 colleges when applying for grad school was terrible.