Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

subtleinsights

57 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-56 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome Stranger !

In his own words

.I am a passionate , thoughtful and romantic person with a sense of humor and positive outlook toward life. .Looking for and mostly compatible with a lady who is fun,sincere , compassionate with a warm heart,somebody who is into music( a must),witty,has a sense of style( you can wear anything well,but wear it with an attitude!), adventureous and cultured. I surly will offer the same.If you are in search of reliable,mature and loving relationship and are emotinally available and allergic to drama and disfunctionality then I could be the man you have been looking for! , and would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

As far as concert venues,I really enjoy more intimate venues like el rey and wiltern theatre ; defintly.holly.bowl.Hiking in s.m. mountains,my favourite coffee shops,getty ctr..or wherever the moment is right for.

Favorite things

Being passionate about music,I enjoy electronic,dance,world and even some soft hip hop and rap.Like watching HBO shows..Bill Maher,Newsroom., KCRW, foreign and indie movies, woody allen,aldomovar,polansky..Music..pinkfloyd,leonard cohen,massive attac

For fun

Always find time to search for my fav.music globally,and create my own compilation cd ,play tennis regularly,catching a foreign or indep.movie',going to a concert or just meet with a friend over coffee to catch up.

Last read

Enjoy checking out few on-line sites in order to get my daily fix.of news, namely N.Y. Times,Huffington post,Daily Beast.(see a pattern here)to find out about world around me.As far as book goes the last one was Awakening to your life's purpose ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have my own buisness and work in healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Iran and have lived in U.S for past 33 years
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not into any organized religions.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters degree in engineering worked in related field for 11 yrs, decided it is not for me , and after a brief time off, changed career about 14 yrs ago.