Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
help me explore my new neighborhood

In his own words

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read through my profile. I've lived in San Diego for five years now, and joined match because between work, friends, and hobbies I don't feel like I have many opportunities to meet new single people. I'm looking for a genuine connection with someone who is interested in the potential for something longer term. That said, what I'm most interested in is finding someone who I have a connection with, who laughs at the same jokes and who has a similar outlook on life. Nothing too complicated. For fun I do the typical SD stuff: bike or walk to the bars and coffee shops around my house in University Heights, head to the beach to go sailing or jogging, check out shows at Belly Up, Casbah, House of Blues, etc, and hang out with my group of friends. It'd be awesome to include somebody in all this, and to meet somebody who had their own stuff going on. I tend to be attracted to women who are pretty independent, happy and well-adjusted.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. If you have one that's a huge bonus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally the beaches are hard to beat, or one of my new neighborhood bars/restaurants have yet to let me down. Travel is huge to me too, I do a bit for work but never anywhere amazing. I want my next vacation in iceland or australia.


University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

TV-- Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, and a weird amount of BBC shows and documentaries thanks to Netflix.

For fun

Live music, comedy shows, playing sports (mostly beach volleyball or soccer, but occasionally dodgeball if the mood is right among friends). Surfing, cycling (I just bought a road bike to fit into my new neighborhood), and mountain biking.

Last read

Last good book was either one by David Foster Wallace or Malcolm Gladwell. I'm currently getting sucked in to Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Tech Recruiter
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
English Lit Degree.