Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't handle me at my worst, you sure as h*ll don't deserve me at my best!

In her own words

New to Houston. For me....If you asked my friends they would describe me as funny, opinionated, outgoing, kind hearted and trustworthy. I am always striving for ways to improve myself and be a better person inside and out. I have a great job and great friends and an even better family all of which are extermely important to me. If I had a life philosophy it would have to be "say what you mean and mean what you say." My friends would also tell you that I am honest and maybe some times too honest. If you had toliet paper on your shoe wouldn't you want to know?....I would. As far as a companion, I don't have any preconcieved notions. There is the obvious honesty, trustworthy and a good sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with and see where it goes from there. Goals are importnat to me. I believe you have to have something to strive toward. I am a strong believer in the saying" the best predictor of future behavoir is past behavior"....If you have set goals and met them you will continue on that track. But on the other hand if your goals change every day and you don't accommplish anything...sadly that is your destiny.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 3yr old silky terrier named Max.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have a hot spot. If I am enjoying the company I am with that is enough for me. One day I would like to visit Maine, Greece, the UK and New Zealand. Last winter I spent a week in NYC.

Favorite things

I love all type of music my Ipod is a very ecclectic mix of country, pop, rock ect. One could expect to find me listening to anything. I like watching NCIS, House and Grey's Anatomy.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family, movies dining out even trying to be adventerous in my own kitchen. I spend alot time with my dog. He has the personality of a person....super unique! I can have fun doing anything!

Last read

The last book I read was Frekonomics. It was so interesting I am currently reading Superfreakonomics. I read a wide variety of books. Crime novels, sappy girl books and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. I work in a doctors office. It is not as boring as you might think. I use to work as an intensive care nurse.....I miss it. But the 8-5 job seems to be a better fit even though I miss the patients and the work in the ICU.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is German and my dad is German and Cherokee indian. It makes for interesting family gatherings!
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Growing up I tried many different churches. (Going w/ friends.) I believe in God. But I don't feel as though I need to go to a special place on a special day to prove it. Or that if I did it would make me a better person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral