Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my sweetie!

In her own words

Guess I'll start with my vitals. I have a stable job that I've enjoyed doing for the last 6 years. I own my home where I pay my bills on time, and I have a working vehicle. I have 2 awesome kids, a 23 year old son, and a 14 year old daughter. There's no drama with the ex either. So I can put on a dress, high heels, and point my pinky while daintily sipping from my wine glass at a classy function. Or I can put on blue jeans, a t-shirt, and a helmet so I can go ride a quad. Either way I'm good to go and very versatile. I love road trips whether we take our bicycles to a trail head or head off to nowhere in particular. I play well with others and will always find something to talk about with anyone. Yes, I talk to complete strangers even though my mom warned me not! I will be quiet for a beautiful sunset though. People watching is always fun too. Other things I enjoy would include listening to birds sing, watching little kids play, and the laughter that ensues after a great joke. I love going to Seattle to take in a game. Seahawks and Mariners all the way, no matter what! I enjoy going to the beach when you know a storm is coming and watch it make land fall. Although born in California I love the Northwest and everything it has to offer. We've got forests, deserts, oceans, rivers, mountains, big cities, and quaint small towns. I love exploring them all! Okay let's talk about you now. You know I'm 5'10 so I prefer a tall man, 6' plus. If I wear my highest heels I stand at 6'2. Your weight is unimportant as long as you are active. I would love it if you are able to talk about what you want or need, don't like guessing. You must not care what other people think of you. Silly and/or sarcastic people are my favorite! I'm affectionate so you should be too. I don't care if you are bald or have tattoos. Other than that, I've already listed a few things I like to do, so if it sounds like something you would like to do with me, you should let me know.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one clumsy cat and one tiny singing dog

Favorite hot spots

Century Link Field, Quest Field, Key Arena, Ocean Shores WA, The Gorge in George WA, Mt. St. Helen's, Bumbershoot, Skamania Lodge, Wine tours... ummm and other "hot" places

Favorite things

love music, I listen to all genres, my top 10 favorite songs change almost every day. Speaking openly and honestly. Literally laughing out loud. Comedy shows are awesome.

For fun

Now that football season is almost here, I will be watching or going to the games. Riding my bicycle at the park. Snuggle up for a good movie at home. Having parties at my house with friends and BBQ.

Last read

I read all day at work so I don't do much reading otherwise, unless you want to pay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for WA State
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference