Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for her.. a unique constellation of attributes; looking for my Halley's comet -Jake

In his own words

Soo, it has come to this (Take 3). As they say, nothing ventured nothing gained so here goes nothing. Have been here before and met some great and not so great people. I am easy going.The best way to describe me is driven, down to earth, and fun loving. I am shy when I first meet people but they soon come to find that I am confident, out going and love to socialize. I like to try new things and I am in search of lifes next great adventure. The occasional night in watching a movie and sharing a great wine is also a lot of fun. In my career I am in constant pursuit knowledge and personal growth. However, in every other aspect of my life money isnt as important as quality of life and my friendships. I guess what I am looking for is someone on the same page as me. Whatever page that may be. It is important that she has great family values, appreciates life, has a passion for living and making every day a positive one. Always looking to improve herself and doesn't run away from a challenge. Someone who works out regularly or/and has an active lifestyle and enjoys life's simple pleasures. Please know how to have a good time and enjoy life without drama or obsessing over the small details. Come be silly with me and have fun but also know when its time to be serious. Hopefully that somoene is here waiting to be found and if you happen to find me first don't be shy to say 'hi' or a simple 'wink'. Best of luck to everyone on here on your searches.. :) .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

If at home i love to watch 24, First 48, NCIS,most recently American Horror Story or spending a rainy afternoon in barnes and noble reading some self help books LOL! ALso love mexican food, sushi, anything SPICY (its in my blood) and great wines!

For fun

I love going to the movies, catching summer baseball games, riding or hiking the trails and enjoying the beach under the moon. Another great pleausure is discovering great restaurants and sharing a fabulous cabernet or any other red for that matter.

Last read

The Moral Animal; Why we are the way we are.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference