Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-23 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please, don't be shy :)

In his own words

Hey, what's up? I'm Aaron! :) I'm 21 years-old (yes, I know that it's visible on the profile but who cares!) I was in college, but decided to work full-time instead. I'm a man of God. I do my best to be as godly as possible, but I also keep in mind that I'm gonna make mistakes. That's part of being human. I hate drama, and negativity. I don't like to argue, but I'm not gonna be run over either. I'm a very blunt person and I will think twice and hard before saying something and risking a chance of it not coming out right. I'm also very proper; always have been. I do my best to get along with everyone. Around people I don't know, I'm quiet and I'm still in the process of changing that, but depending on who I'm talking to, if I'm interested then I can be very talkative. I think a lot so I'll jump from topic to topic while still maintaing depth in the conversation. But ENOUGH about me! :) I want a woman that has God in her life; a woman that is ambitious and has her head on straight for success. She has to know what she wants in life, but even at the same time, if she doesn't know I would do my best to help her figure that out. I'm big on teamwork in a relationship and I expect her to know that. I don't play games and I'm hoping she won't either. She can be spontaneous, and goofy here and there but when it's time to get serious, she knows when to be. Strong-spirited women will fight no matter what and that's what I'll do for her. As a whole, I wanna be strong and wanna build each other up together. Can this be you? Lastly, unfortunately, I'm not into African-American women. This is my preference, that's all I really gotta say about it. If you wanna know more about me, send me a message. Don't be shy so please, talk to me!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any really :p

Favorite things

Movies - Step Up 1-4, Underworld 1-4, Jet Li's: Fearless, Ong-Bak 1-3, IP Man 1-2, The Fast & Furious 1-6 Music: Hip-Hop, R&B, Techno, Rock, Country

Last read

the Bible :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in the school district - I love kids :)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college