Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
what we see depends mainly on what we look for

In her own words

i love stories. i like to pretend i hate birds and then buy things with birds on it. i like the sun more than the rain. i hide money and then forget where i put it. i always know what i want, even if i pretend that i don't. i like the unexpected and i dislike unexpected change. i like circles more than straight lines. i love to love and i love being loved. i may look innocent and young, but i have a dirty mind. i like people who can joke with me and push boundaries or at least straddle them. i like to be crazy and impulsive and predictable.. i love super adventures. i have fun doing anything or absolutely nothing. i like creating and want a man to create with. i want someone who's interested in growing and learning. someone who's well read and kind and isn't scared of communicating. and someone who wants to have fun, be silly, and make me laugh. i like dating musicians and artists, probably because i am a musician and most of my friends are musicians and artists. but i'm open to change. just remember: "the most enchanting meat on earth comes from the thighs of a unicorn." and ps. don't feel bad, i can't email you back...but you can always like my band.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Millennium is delicious. Gratitude for dessert and Sea Salt for $1 Oysters. Harbin Hot Springs. Secret Berkeley waterfall. Going to indie films, live music and dancing (square, ballroom, bump-and-grind). Italy, Spain, and South America.

Favorite things

Climbing up the side of waterfalls. Eating dessert first. Buying multi-color knee-high socks. Conversing through song. Screen-printing and photography. Playing in my ensemble eliodora & the suns. Sound Healing. I'm a radio dj too (dj jess e fresh).

For fun

i play my ukulele and a rare swiss instrument called the HANG. i love cooking and baking vegan deserts (though i am not vegan), hiking, yoga, reading aloud, harmonic singing, and farmers market-ing.

Last read

David Sedaris: When You Are Engulfed in Flames. The best ever. He makes me laugh out loud.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm half polish.
Faith: Other No preference
I like veggie burgers with bacon.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
music, music business, event management, sound healing.