Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My ideal woman is sweet and caring with a big...

In her own words

My ideal woman is sweet and caring with a big heart. She's established and doesn't play games. She's affectionate without being needy. She enjoys a night out with friends almost as much as she enjoys a night in with me. Most importantly, she is comfortable with herself and where she is in life. Confidence is my number one turn on. I love laughing until my face hurts. Sarcasm is my second language. There's nothing wrong with spending an entire day in pajamas. Sometimes, doing nothing is the best use of my time. I am not a morning person, but I want to be. My favorite holiday is Halloween. Poor grammar is my biggest pet peeve. I believe hummus goes with (almost) anything. Pets are members of the family. One day, I will visit Australia. Yes, I am looking for "the one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat I found after someone left her litter in a trash bag on Pet Smart's sidewalk. Since she's an orange tabby and an orphan, I named her Annie. She's adorable, faithful and has been by my side for the last eight years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE downtown Baltimore, but don't get down there nearly as often as I'd like. I also like to go to DC every now and then or visiting my family in Hershey, Pennsylvania.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

TV: Intervention, Law and Order:SVU, reality TV. Music: Sia, Lady Gaga, Anastacia Food: My father always taught me to try everything at least once, so I'm a fan of all types of food

For fun

I enjoy dinners out at a nice restaurant, seeing a good movie, going to the gym, drinking Starbucks while walking through Barnes and Noble and any other activity as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

I always have the current issue of "In Style" magazine on my nightstand, but my all-time favorite read is "Memoirs of a Geisha."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference