Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles of Downey, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not gonna say im on here to find my...

In his own words

'anyone can love a rose, but it takes a lot to love a leaf. It's ordinary to love the beautiful, but it's beautiful to love the ordinary." -unknown I am not gonna say im on here to find my future but someone that is friendly ,sexy, cool , have the same interest would be pretty darn awesome with amazing on top! So a little bout me, hmmmm let me see. WelI l'll listen anything but i think music in the last couple of years has been all that great just rehash of the old stuff before. But I do try to listen to as many different types of music as possible. Im open to all kinds of music and I can appreciate anything in certain moments and occasions. In LA we are lucky that there is soo much to see! Checking out contemporary art shows and artists. Riding my fixie around the la river and the beach. Cooking , concerts comic books and spending time with my niece are also things I enjoy . I also love getting physical and will do anything once. I work out like 4-5 times a week between crossfit, running, and basketball. I also am in hiking clubs. i love hiking new trails. So that being said It would be awesome to find a partner that enjoys being active as well. Dont get me wrong every now and then lounging and binging on HBO Go and Showtime ain't so bad either.. Ps. I just binged watched game of thrones, and I am in love with that show cannot wait for the new season ! I am Aaso a huge Wes Anderson fan and a Quentin Tarantino and John Hughes (BOTH of them!) fan.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DTLA, Hemosa Beach, Santa Monica, Venice. Yosemeite. Joshua tree, and Las Vegas!

Favorite things

I am a big movie and music buff. Favorite movies are Treasure of the Sierra Madre, Citizen Kane, Clockwork Orange, Sabrina, Snatch, 7 Samurai, Kill Bill. For Music I love LCD soundsystems, Interpol, Radiohead, Hio Hop. Tv shoes . Tv shows, .Mad Men

For fun

I love staying active or expanding my mind by going to art shows, movie festivels. Oh I cant resist food or wine festivels either. My favorite thing to do on a s is go to the beach run down the boardwalk a couple miles and then just relax in the sand

Last read

GQ magazine and the book called the Big Short and East of Eden by John Steinbeck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference