Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

styleandkarma

32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Create the life you want.

In her own words

I have two dogs, a great job in advertising, and Awesome friends. I love concerts and dive bars. I also enjoy trying out new restaurants. New to Atlanta in 2015, so I'm excited to get out and explore. I live ITP in O4W. I like to go hiking, kayaking, camping, and just generally being surrounded by nature. I won't say no to a weekend in the woods! Traveling is something I hope to devote much time to one day, but for now roadtrips will do. I am tattooed and enjoy them on others, as well. I lovelovelove music. Indie rock. Folk. Bluegrass. Dubstep. Electronica. Rock. Blues. I'm looking for a fellow music nut. Currents: Banks, Father John Misty, Autre Ne Veut, Tallest Man on Earth, Phantogram, Disclosure, Field Report, Deptford Goth. Always: Neil Young and Van Morrison. Lived in LA for 6 years and found my way back to the slower pace of life. I also lived in Asheville briefly and still get there often to visit friends and family. Spent the last 4 years in Greenville, SC. Now i'm in Atlanta pursuing my career and listening to good music while stuck in traffic. Hoping to meet a man who's got his life together, is happy, emotionally mature and looking for a partner to make it all a little more enjoyable. I like men who are educated, speak well, knowledgeable about social justice issues and open-minded. If your weekend could involve pizza, craft beers, netflix, hiking and hanging out making stupid faces, you're who I'm looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Jack Russells that are pretty much the bees knees. So you must LOVE dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to find some chill new spots in Atlanta. I love a good cocktail and a not-too-crowded place.

Favorite things

I love photography, the sound of the needle dropping on a record, lazy Sundays and laughing until tears fall from my eyes. Slow dancing to Frank Sinatra while in the Kitchen. Long drives to nowhere.

For fun

I love shooting photos in the wilderness and playing with my two Jack Russell terriers. Homebrewing a good batch of beer. I love going to breweries and art galleries and attending concerts. Exploring a new trail or a new city is also tops on my list.

Last read

The last book I read was Shantaram. I'm a voracious reader. Yay books! Mostly fiction, it's a good escape. Poetry. Rumi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in advertising planning.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a great mix of Scottish, German and Czech. Although I would say I'm "just american"
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
To each their own. I believe in living a life that contributes as much good to the Universe as I can and eliminating as much negative as I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral