Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Respectfully yours.

In his own words

Hi. Pittsburgh is where I grew up, but I never stop appreciating the new things it has to offer. I love this city. (Sometimes I think I hate it because I love it so much.) I want someone with whom I can explore the world, have fun in Pittsburgh, have an intelligent conversation, and give me some good competition in tennis, swimming, and Trivial Pursuit. I enjoy traveling to far off places around the world. Cooking new meals and plates is something that really gets me going. I'm a musician and also have a passion for all Pittsburgh sports teams, especially the Steelers. I went to PITT and bleed blue and gold. Adventure is always welcomed from those who still have the desire to grow with someone. Drop me an email...will yinz? Not subscribed to Match anymore, but add an r as the third letter and we can gchat sometime. (I don't have a Pittsburghese accent.)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I really like some of the harder to find and smaller local restaurants, byob places, and the seasonal activities that pop up. Recently I enjoyed Scarehouse, and the Phipps exhibit.

Favorite things

I love to cook - Italian foods mostly as I spent a few months on Sicily recently. I can make a mean thin crust pizza.

For fun

Football games, sports Carnegie Science Center, Museum, international and national travel, tennis, board games, dining in and dining out, video games, books, time with friends and family, concerts...I like to mix it up. Movies...I love movies.

Last read

Game of Thrones, The Lord of the Rings, before they were movies, Shakespeare, Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time, Crime and Punishment, and some Charlie Brown comic books. (Calvin and Hobbes too.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an anesthesiologist - I recently moved back to PIttsburgh
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Syrian, as a more detailed answer.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Syrian/Greek Orthodox
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Pitt!