Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep moving forward.

In his own words

I recently moved to LA from Boston - New England was home for a long time, but something has always been pulling me to LA. I'm ambitious and driven when it comes to any of my interests and career. I moved out here to go after my dream job, and I've discovered LA has way more to offer than I thought. I'm an engineer by day but like to spend a lot of time outdoors (yes we exist). Originally from Scotland, I have great friends in lots of corners of the world and a close family. A few things about me: I once played bagpipes on stage with Bryan Adams at his concert, I watch Conan most nights, I drove all 2,278 miles of Route 66, I watch Die Hard every christmas, I make awesome bbq ribs. I like taking weekend trips to explore local areas, and longer road trips when I get the chance. I don't mind relaxing at home as well, but have a continually growing list of things I want to do but don't have enough time for. I want to be with someone who I can continue to learn new things about over time, share my interests with, and is willing to do the same for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Finding new places around the beach cities. Exploring everything the West coast has to offer - National Parks, San Francisco, Vegas. Also, huge theme park nerd.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Going for a run around the Marina and Venice at sunset. Finding a new show to get hooked on like 24 and Homeland. Roadtrips. Craft breweries. Concerts.

For fun

Hiking, paddleboarding, photography, hanging out with my niece, playing golf during summer and skiing during winter. Born in Scotland and go back most years to visit friends and family.

Last read

An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS and MS in Mechanical Engineering