Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stuntman111

62 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The bottom line is, I don’t want to live...

In his own words

The bottom line is, I don’t want to live without true intimacy. It’s in my blood. I’m for real. I want true love. I still believe in flowers for no reason. Romantic vacations. Or spending a weekend with a hammer and nails, fixing all the things your ex never got around to. Call me old fashion, but I still want to make my lady feel safe and protected. I’m fortunate enough to have worked hard, built a successful company, and become financially independent. I’ve paid my dues and am ready to chase my dreams, and those of one special lady. One warning. If you don’t like to laugh. I’m not meant for you. If you love a close warm connected family, you’ll love mine. We always have a blast. They are the most welcoming, warm, and accepting group of people you’ll ever meet. If you are with me, you are as much a part of my family as I am. As are your kids and grandkids. And that’s the way you’ll feel. I love to do anything that's on, in, or by the ocean. I’ve always been an athlete. But you don’t have to be. Lake Tahoe lets me satisfy my passion for hiking, water sports, snow mobiling, and different forms of skiing. It's so beautiful up there and there is so much for the non sportsman to do and see any season. Non athletes welcome! And one of these days, I’m going to rent a villa in Tuscany and just absorb the culture, people, and food. For one month I’d like to live the casual unhurried life of a “Tuscanite”. I love most forms of music, but really enjoy the blues. I'm an avid reader of anything non-fiction. I like adventure, but there’s nothing better than cooking together or snuggling up on the couch to watch a video or read a book. I can enjoy the simple life where the focus is home, friends, family, and holidays at my house ... you get the idea. I’m a lot of things. A father. An ex-entrepreneur. An athlete. A leader. A person that makes a difference. But you don’t have to have attended a prestigious university. Or been a world traveler. Or know about quantum physics. The type of IQ that means the most to me is one’s emotional IQ. You can be a beautician, teacher, doctor, sales person, lawyer, nurse, or whatever. It doesn’t matter. If you want to be wrapped up in strong arms. If you like spooning in bed. If you want to go out and search for adventure. Or stay in bed watching movies while giving each other endless massages. If you have a high emotional IQ and I find you to be attractive, kind, warm, and passionate, I'll have found what I'm looking for. And that's all that matters. *After I sold my company I formed a foundation for ALS patients. If you'd like to learn about my character, just google ALS Guardian Angels,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

When it comes to animals and pets, I'm a bleeding heart. I love all of them and cannot stand the thought of animal abuse.

Political views

Non-conformist

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Wow. I could write a book.

For fun

Again, I could write a book .... parts 1, 2, and 3.

Last read

Undaunted Courage by Steven Ambrose



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell University BS, MBA