Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stunning777

40 year old woman | Balch Springs, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Special, precious, and worth more than gold.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving person who doesn't take life for granted. I am honest, a good communicator, adventurous, straight-forward and have zero tolerance for BS. I like challenges, but I am not very competitive. My drive does not come from outdoing someone else. My drive comes from pushing myself to do the best I can. I am not afraid to take risks. Moderation is the key. I am versatile and flexible. I like man who is intelligent, true to himself, successful, versatile, generous, ambitious, and a good communicator. I also like handsome, sexy men who take good care of their minds and bodies. A beautiful smile is a turn on. I like a man who knows how to show affection at the appropriate times and give great hugs. Not interested in men who act as if they cannot control themselves. I like a man who is not too egotistical to appreciate a good woman. I enjoy pleasing. I enjoy being supportive. There is much more to me, but spending time is the best way to get to know someone.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Hawaii a lot. It is so beautiful and well preserved. I like going to sushi bars, book stores, libraries, and I would love to go to Costa Rica, Cayman Islands, or Fiji Islands.

Favorite things

My favorite color is black, second favorite is white. When it is raining outside, I like to be inside at home in bed. I enjoy good salads. I love strawberry shortcake and lemon meringue pie. TV shows: Bill Maher, Wheel of Fortune, The Wire.

For fun

Travelling, reading, dancing, plays, classic movies, concerts, art exhibits, poker, learning new things, conversing with interesting, intelligent people, picnics, going to the beach, sports enthusiast, and lots of other things.

Last read

I've been reading "A Purpose Driven Life" and "The 48 Laws of Power". I don't usually read fiction, but I did read "The Coldest Winter Ever".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love what I do. I am a cosmetologist. I make people look good on the outside and feel good on the inside.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Detroit, MI. I have mixed ancestry heritage like most African Americans: Irish, American Indian, and African.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Baptist church. As I grew older I studied several world religions. One is not superior to the other in my opinion, therefore I am spiritual and not religious. I believe in a higher being and karma. I do not discriminate.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral