Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 75 miles of Ontario, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm a very NORMAL, relax, chill, easy going...

In his own words

I'm a very NORMAL, relax, chill, easy going single father of 2 semi adult teens. I work long hours so I look forward to the weekends, enjoin myself or with my kids or with someone or just hanging with the boys. I am not really into night clubs/bars/happy hour joints more of a buffalo wild wings/ texan style bbq joints kinda guy. But if my date likes places like that then ill make an effort. Like to travel local spots, out of state, international countries,cook, video games, miniature golf, movies home or not at home. Looking for thee special girl who is real not fake, someone with traditional values, family like, respect, educated somewhat, hungry for fun, willing to have a good time, no drama no nonsense, don't do complicated, currently separated or long separated or working on my divorce are not acceptable here...sorry. Yes I like tatts, i have tatts there cultural/political not gang related so please do not judge me.... Open to any race and religion just all i ask you please do not try to convert me. My icebreakers are simple if i wink I'm interested or if i send a simple HELLO or HI HOW ARE YOU no need to write you a paragraph well not yet. I can handle a conversation perhaps i talk too much...if your not a talker then we're proably not gonna hit it off. I understand online dating can be scary and overwhelming..please do not judge me or assume. Im here for a good cause to meet someone special. Do not compare me to your past dates. Also if I accidentally message you twice be nice and let me know your not interested...we sometimes change our username and biggie.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 2 jack russell terriers..paul and lucky

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like being home when i need time to renergize, going to disneyland, knott's, LA zoo, some pubs/bars, travel to vegas. halloween theme parks are a must....knotts scary farm, universal studios halloween horror night, queen mary's dark harbor.


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

i like all sorts of rock music, 1980's kroq, high energy rave music, some mexican music, heavy metal, trash metal, old school hip hop, some oldies, new wave, dancing music...anything with a beat.

For fun

i like to spend time with my teenage kids, bbq, hang outs, watch movies, theme parks, relax, travel, anything thats fun and legal.

Last read

i love history/art books. im into history good and bad history. history that changed the world for the better, history that changed the world for worst.....i love past present events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
we can talk about it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i'm mexican/ mom is from northern mexico my dad is from northern california. i was born and raised in los angeles but grew up in the san gabriel valley early to late 1990's.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Yes i am catholic but not a radical catholic, i have learned different cultures and religions. im open to any religion catholic, jewish, muslim, buddah, indu, christian..just don't try to school me or try to convert me to your religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
graduated high school went to pasadena city college for 4 years