Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pinole, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
If I wink then wink back so I know I passed the look test and then I will send a message. I get tired of sending messages that get ignored

In his own words

Zack and Kelly!!!!! I think anything can be fun if you have good chemistry with someone. I will probably be the guy who grabs your hand to hold it when we are doing something as simple as walking down the aisle of the grocery store, will grab you and hug you for no reason at all and give you a kiss on the forehead just for the heck of it. I'm a very affectionate person and seek the same in a partner. It's great when you can look at someone and can't help but smile when you see them. my turn on's are a nice smile, and an amazing personality where anything and everything can be shared without somebody feeling weird. I love christmas time with all the lights and decorations. It's one of my favorite times of year along with summer. I've been skydiving twice, white water rafting about 8 eight times, but still really want to bungee jump, parasail, and scuba dive somewhere tropical. I love comedy clubs, and recently went with 2 friends to an improv show in SF and loved it. What else I don't drink or smoke at all, but I'm no saint as I can have a potty mouth at times, but I'm respectful enough not to show that side around your parents. lol My favorite tv show all time is married with children although there were so many classics. My favorite movie of all time is the Goonies. I love comedy though in general. I still want to learn how to cook. I have no clue!!!!! When friends ask me something about my oven I look at them with a weird look in my eye and say I don't know I don't use it and then point to my microwave and say thats what I use. I love breakfast food. I still love to play basketball and watch the big sports including football, baseball, basketball, and hockey during the playoffs. I love the niners, warriors, Giants, A's, and Sharks. I hate the Raiders!!!!!!!! I bought a raiders mat for my front porch just so when I come home I can wipe my dirty feet on it. My guilty pleasure is reality tv.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a little dog named Bacon. He's only about 18 pounds but a total bed hog. I wake up in the morning and I'm hanging off the corner of the bed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Never been a travler, but would love to go to a place like Hawaii, would like to see New York, and I enjoy Las Vegas. I'm content taking a walk somewhere that's peaceful and relaxing on a nice summer day as well. Actually anything on a sunny day.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

49ers football baby. Good strong meaningful hugs. breakfast foods, comedy shows, shorts and flip flops on a summer day, my dog, concerts

For fun

I enjoy going out in the summer, and snuggling up at the house in the winter. I like adrenaline rushes (skydiving, white water rafting, etc.) Love going to sporting events, watching movies, board games,and comedy clubs, anything that makes me laugh.

Last read

I plead the fifth, but I'm sure most of you will guess right if I gave you 3 guesses.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
law enforcement. "respect my authority" Eric Cartman lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I'm a quarter italian, quarter potruguese, and fifty percent a lot of little things.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Sacramento State with a B.S in criminal Justice.