Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This isn't who it would be, if it wasn't who it is

In her own words

-Just like everyone else in Colorado and on this website, I like to go skiing, hiking, camping, tailgating, watching sports, going to see live music, cooking, visiting wineries, hanging out with family etc etc etc... I know, not original but all true. -I've never been called high maintenance. I love to be active but I could also sit around and watch Dumb and Dumber every night. -Would like to meet someone who can expose me to new and exciting things here in Colorado. Would be nice to have similar interests (do you also like to travel for music fests, or for Phish or WSP?) but separate interests are cool too. -I am from Boston but have called Maine, Syracuse, Washington DC, Austin, and now Colorado home at some point in my life, largely due to my career. -I love my job; wanted to do this since I was 4 years old. I'd rather tell you about it in person though. My hours are crazy which is why I'm on this site... plus, the commercials can't be wrong? -Can we not tell people how we met? Hope that's not too much to ask for! Oh and If one of your profile pics is of yourself in your bathroom mirror, you can stop reading now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Someday I'll get a dog and name him Scalabrine. Having an excuse to say Scalabrine all the time will be pretty fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a seasonal condo in Summit county and am up there every week. Beyond CO, I'm particularly fond of my home state of Mass, Cape Cod, NH, Ithaca NY, Finger Lakes, San Diego, Austin and the Texas Hill Country! I also love Epcot Center.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Huey Lewis and the News, James Taylor, Phish, my pint glass collection, Wegmans, CheezIts, Music Fests w/ jam bands, mix cds, hot yoga, The Great Outdoors (movie), weather, Dunkin Donuts iced coffee, Super Mario 3, karaoke, wineries/ breweries

For fun

Take my Jeep somewhere fun such as hiking, camping, music fests, exploring. Listening to good music on the way of course. I ski or snowboard in Summit county on my days off all winter.

Last read

I read Catcher in the Rye every year at Christmastime, have since high school. That's the most recent. Steve Jobs bio has been on my nightstand for about 6 months, love it but it's taking forever. Generally stick with non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love what I do, and it's a hobby of mine that I just happen to get paid for! My hours aren't 9-5, hence being on here...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but I am not too good about it these days..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters in Environmental Engineering, which I started in Austin (Hook em!) but didn't finish cause I moved to Denver. My undergrad is from Cornell but I also went to Ithaca College.. can explain! I love being a student...