Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Huffman, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not everything happens for a reason it all happens by chance.

In his own words

I like to stay busy, and at the same time like to just kick back and hang out at home, watch a movie or hang out with friends. Most of my relationships that I have been in have been long term. I'm not someone that goes from one relationship to the next. I would like to meet a lady that knows I have kids and does not mind spending time with me and my boys when I have them. When I don't have my boys I'm out and about or doing house work. I love to get my hands dirty, and do yard work. I love going to sport events. Football is my favorite, but sports all around. Going to Concerts are always fun. Also there are times when I like to read a good book and also learning new things. I enjoy educating myself on new things.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You may find me hang out with friends at either Applebee's or Coaches. But I'm a pretty laid back person that goes to many different places.I have been all over the United States, Canada, A couple of places in Mexico.


Texas State Technical College Waco, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. But my favorite would be Alternative or House music (Techno). I spent many of years working in Italian Restaurants. I love doing wine tasting and talking about wine. My favorite food would be Mexican.

For fun

I like to hang out with my boys, play around with cars. Watch football, and hang out w/ friends. I love to draw when I have the time, and read a book when I find a good one. DJing is a old pass time of mine that I'm slowly getting back into.

Last read

Growing up I was a big Anne Rice fan. But now I find different stuff. I'm almost done with the Twilight saga. So I guess can say I'm a vampire fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a diesel mechanic that works on 18 wheelers. I do my best to take care of my boys. I'm a pretty laid back person that likes to make plans, but also can just do something that just comes up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference